You have no items in your shopping cart.

Feedback and Complaints

At Centre Com, we are committed to delivering the highest levels of customer service and advice.

Whether you are providing general feedback or making a complaint, we value your input and consider it as extremely important.

For general enquires, please visit our contact page.

You can register a complaint or provide feedback via email:

Superstore Sunshine (Head Office)
Store Manager: Denis Tolo
denis.t@centrecom.com.au
Superstore Clayton
Store Manager: Vikrant Paul
vikrant.p@centrecom.com.au
Superstore Hawthorn
Martin Vella
martin.v@centrecom.com.au
Superstore Nunawading
Store Manager: Anek Sakulsataya
anek.m@centrecom.com.au
Elsternwick
Store Manager: Tarquin Macey
tarquin.m@centrecom.com.au
Frankston
Store Manager: Alan Tran
alan@centrecom.com.au
Bundoora
Store Manager: Aleksandar Manevski
aleksandar@centrecom.com.au
Geelong
Store Manager: Aleksandar Manevski
aleksandar@centrecom.com.au
Bendigo
Store Manager: Peter Harvey
peter.h@centrecom.com.au
Centre Com Education
Education Account Manager: Kitrina V
kitrina.v@centrecom.com.au
Corporate Department
Raymond Huang
raymond.h@centrecom.com.au
Web Department
Gaurav Pandey
gaurav.p@centrecom.com.au

 

Complaint Resolution

Our endeavour will be to resolve your concern at your first point of contact.

We will acknowledge the receipt of your email within 24 hours, and endeavour to provide a full response to your enquiry within 3 working days.

If our store managers are unable to resolve a complaint themselves they will escalate your complaint to the regional manager to ensure that your complaint is resolved to your satisfaction.

If you are not satisfied with the resolution, your complaint will be escalated to the Operations Manager.